2018-19 New Hampshire 12 Hour CLE Package with 2 hours of professional ethics

Registration Fee

$96.00

Description

New Hampshire CLE does not approve or accredit CLE activities for the New Hampshire Minimum CLE requirement. The provider believes this course package meets the requirements of New Hampshire Supreme Court Rule 53 and may qualify for 12 on-line hours toward the annual NHMCLE requirement. This package is for the reporting period ending June 30, 2019. New Hampshire attendees must self-determine whether a program is eligible for credit, and self-report their attendance.

Total Hours
12.0
Skills Training Hours
2.0
Law Practice Management Hours
1.0
Elder Law Hours
1.5
Taxation Hours
2.0
Commerical/Consumer Law Hours
1.25
Business and Corporation Hours
1.25
Ethics and Professionalism Hours
3.0