2019 Louisiana 4-hour Discount Online Package $38, with 2 ethics/professionalism

Registration Fee

$38.00

Description

This package has CLE courses approved by the Louisiana Supreme Court Committee on MCLE and satisfies your 2019 Louisiana 4-hour online CLE self-study requirement, including 2 ethics and/or professionalism, and 2 general. This package is for the reporting period ending December 31, 2019. Louisiana Continuing Legal Education Requirements: Louisiana CLE Deadline: December 31st Total CLE hours required: 12.5 hours annually Online CLE self-study hours allowed: 4 hours Louisiana CLE professionalism/ethics requirements: 4 hours that can be completed through self-study online Of the twelve and one half (12.5) hours of CLE required annually, not less than one (1) of such hours shall concern legal ethics, and not less than one (1) of such hours shall concern professionalism.

Total Hours
4.5
Ethics/Professionalism Hours
2.5
Employment Law Hours
1.0
Constitutional Law Hours
1.0