2020 New Hampshire 12-Hour Discount Online CLE Package $58, with 2-Hours Ethics/Professionalism | Instant Certificate

Registration Fee

$58.00

Description

NHMCLE does not approve or accredit CLE activities for the NH Minimum CLE requirement. The provider believes this course package meets the requirements of NH Supreme Court Rule 53 and may qualify for 12 online hours, including 2-hours of professionalism/ethics, toward the annual NHMCLE requirement. The courses offered: • foster professional growth; • were produced for post-law school level learning; • contain intellectual or practical content; • were presented by course leaders or lecturers with practical or academic skills in the course area. New Hampshire attendees must self-determine whether a program is eligible for credit, and self-report their attendance. This package is for the reporting period ending June 30, 2020.

Total Hours
12.25
Real Property Hours
1.0
Business and Corporation Hours
1.25
Commerical/Consumer Law Hours
2.25
Taxation Hours
2.0
Intellectual Property Hours
1.0
Elder Law Hours
1.5
Ethics/Professionalism - Diversity Hours
1.0
Bankruptcy/Debtor/Creditor Hours
1.0
Skills Training Hours
1.0
Ethics/Professionalism Hours
1.25