2020 Kansas 6-Hour Discount Online CLE Package $48 With 2-Hours Ethics/Professionalism | Instant Certificate

Registration Fee

$48.00

Description

This package has courses approved by the Kansas Continuing Legal Education Commission and satisfies your 2020 Kansas 6-hour online CLE self-study requirement, including 2-hours ethics and/or professionalism, and 4-hours general. This package is for the reporting period ending June 30, 2020. Kansas Continuing Legal Education Requirements: Kansas CLE Deadline: June 30 Total CLE hours required: 12-hours annually Online CLE self-study hours allowed: 6-hours annually Kansas CLE professionalism/ethics requirements: 2-hours that can be completed through self-study online

Total Hours
6.25
Business and Corporation Hours
1.25
Elder Law Hours
1.5
Ethics/Professionalism - Mental Health Hours
1.0
Commerical/Consumer Law Hours
1.25
Ethics/Professionalism Hours
1.25