2021 Vermont 10-Hour Discount Online CLE Package $60, with 2-Hours Ethics/Professionalism | Instant Certificate

Registration Fee

$60.00

Description

As an accredited Vermont CLE provider, this course package satisfies your 2021 Vermont 10-hour online CLE self-study requirement, including 2-hours ethics and/or professionalism requirements. This package is for the reporting period ending June 30, 2021. Vermont Continuing Legal Education Requirements: Vermont CLE Deadline: June 30 Total CLE hours required: 20 hours over 2 years Online CLE self-study hours allowed: 10 hours over 2 years Vermont CLE professionalism/ethics requirements: 2-hours ethics and/or professionalism that can be completed through self-study online

Total Hours
10.0
Family Law Hours
3.75
Elder Law Hours
1.5
Commerical/Consumer Law Hours
1.0
Ethics/Professionalism Hours
1.5
Ethics/Professionalism - Mental Health Hours
1.25
Trusts, Will, and Estates Hours
1.0