2021 Mississippi 6-Hour Discount Online CLE Package $48, with 1-Hour Ethics/Professionalism | Instant Certificate

Registration Fee

$48.00

Description

This package has courses approved by the Mississippi Commission on CLE and satisfies your 2021 Mississippi 6-hour online CLE self-study requirement, including 1 ethics and/or professionalism requirements. This package is for the 2021 reporting period ending July 31, 2021. Mississippi Continuing Legal Education Requirements: Mississippi CLE Deadline: July 31st Total CLE hours required: 12-hours annually Online CLE self-study hours allowed: 6-hours annually Mississippi CLE professionalism/ethics requirements: 1-hour ethics, professional responsibility, professionalism, malpractice prevention, substance abuse, or mental health that can be completed through self-study online

Total Hours
6.25
Law Practice Management Hours
1.25
Taxation Hours
1.0
Ethics/Professionalism Hours
1.25
Government Law Hours
1.5
Commerical/Consumer Law Hours
1.25