2021 Wyoming 8-Hour Discount Online CLE Package $44, with 2-Hours Ethics/Professionalism | Instant Certificate

Registration Fee

$44.00

Description

This package has courses approved by the Wyoming State Bar and satisfies your 2021 Wyoming 8-hour online CLE self-study requirement, including 2-hours ethics and/or professionalism requirements. This package is for the reporting period ending December 31, 2021. Wyoming Continuing Legal Education Requirements: Wyoming CLE Deadline: December 31st Total CLE hours required: 15-hours annually Online CLE self-study hours allowed: 8-hours annually Wyoming CLE professionalism/ethics requirements: 2-hours ethics and/or professionalism that can be completed through self-study online

Total Hours
8.0
Real Property Hours
1.25
Law Practice Management Hours
1.25
Elder Law Hours
1.5
Ethics/Professionalism Hours
1.5
Ethics/Professionalism - Mental Health Hours
1.25
Commerical/Consumer Law Hours
1.25