2021 Louisiana 4-Hour Discount Online CLE Package $36, with 1-Hour Ethics/Professionalism | Instant Certificate

Registration Fee



This package has courses approved by the Louisiana Supreme Court Committee on MCLE and satisfies your 2021 Louisiana 4-hour online CLE self-study requirement, including 1-hour towards ethics and/or professionalism. This package is for the reporting period ending December 31, 2021. Louisiana Continuing Legal Education Requirements: Louisiana CLE Deadline: December 31st Total CLE hours required: 12.5 hours annually Online CLE self-study hours allowed: 4 hours Louisiana CLE professionalism/ethics requirements: 2-hours that can be completed through self-study online. Of the 12.5-hours of CLE required annually, not less than one (1) of such hours shall concern legal ethics, and not less than one (1) of such hours shall concern professionalism.

Total Hours
Real Property Hours
Ethics/Professionalism - Mental Health Hours
Government Law Hours