NHMCLE does not approve or accredit CLE activities for the NH Minimum CLE requirement. The provider believes this course package meets the requirements of NH Supreme Court Rule 53 and may qualify for 12 online hours toward the annual NHMCLE requirement. The courses offered: foster professional growth; were produced for post-law school level learning; contain intellectual or practical content; were presented by course leaders or lecturers with practical or academic skills in the course area. This package includes 2-hours ethics and/or professionalism. This package is for the reporting period ending May 31, 2022. New Hampshire Continuing Legal Education Requirements: New Hampshire CLE Deadline: June 30 Total CLE hours required: 12 hours annually Online CLE self-study hours allowed: 12 hours annually New Hampshire CLE professionalism/ethics requirements: 2 hours annually which may be completed through self-study.