2019 Connecticut 12-hour CLE Package with 2 hours of professionalism and ethics

Registration Fee

$96.00

Description

Connecticut 12-hours of required CLE, including two hours of professionalism and ethics. This annual package fulfills the Connecticut mandatory CLE requirement. This activity may qualify for up to 12 hours toward your annual CLE requirement for the State Bar of Connecticut, including 2 hours of professional responsibility. This package is for the reporting period ending December 31, 2019.

Total Hours
12.25
Commerical/Consumer Law Hours
4.25
Elder Law Hours
1.5
Taxation Hours
1.0
Business and Corporation Hours
1.25
Ethics and Professionalism Hours
2.0
Other Hours
2.25